Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sophia King

Sophia King

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia King
"Exceptional company, exceptional staff... From start to finish combining my husband's insurance with mine and switching providers was a breeze. Not only was it an easy transition, but the associate who assisted me, Leah, was easy to communicate with, quick with responses, and able to answer all of my questions. She went above and beyond. I couldn't be happier than to be working with State Farm from now on! :)"
Profile photo of Marisa Flournoy

Marisa Flournoy

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Flournoy
"I just moved to the area and Leah helped me make the switch. She was very helpful, friendly, and she made the switch super easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of AliciaMarie Milian

AliciaMarie Milian

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AliciaMarie Milian
"I’ve been with Jimi Woodruff StateFarm since 2017 and they have been so awesome. Whenever I have an issue, questions or simply want to do an update—they are very swift in their responses. They even have texting as an option which is very convenient for myself who is a working mom. Rees especially has been very helpful during my home buying process. She made insuring my very first home hassle free and even gave me some tips! I will not be leaving them anytime soon. They are just great!"
Profile photo of Kemp Leonard

Kemp Leonard

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemp Leonard
"Very knowledgeable about their products and super responsive to my questions. Leah made the process simple and handled all the implementation details so I didn't have to."
Profile photo of cameron mcsorley

cameron mcsorley

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cameron mcsorley
"Charlie Harte is without the best agent I have ever worked with. He is responsive, polite and caring. If I could leave 10-stars, I would."
Profile photo of Amanda Wilk

Amanda Wilk

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wilk
"Finding Jimi's agency has been a life changing. His dedication for his clients is unmatched. It's not often you find people with integrity in insurance, but you can here."
Profile photo of melissa griffin

melissa griffin

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa griffin
"Leah from SF is great! She contacted me to share some alternate coverage that was perfect for where I am at today! She also helped me lower my Car insurance using the Drive Safe app! I’m super greatful!"
Profile photo of James Fort

James Fort

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fort
"Amanda was super helpful with the quote process!"
Profile photo of Marc Farinella

Marc Farinella

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Farinella
"Jimi Woodruff's team has helped us work through a couple of difficult issues. Jimi and Charlie, one of the State Farm agents, are very responsive and highly knowledgeable. They've done a great job for us, and I can strongly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ryan Maxson

Ryan Maxson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Maxson
"Exceptional Service from Charlie, the Car Insurance Guru! I recently had the pleasure of working with Charlie, an outstanding car insurance agent who truly went above and beyond to provide me with exceptional service. From start to finish, Charlie's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine concern for my needs made the entire insurance process seamless and stress-free. One of the most impressive aspects of Charlie's service was his ability to thoroughly explain the complexities of different insurance plans in a way that was easy for me to understand. He took the time to answer all my questions patiently, ensuring I was well-informed and confident in the choices I was making. Charlie's dedication to finding the best coverage at the most affordable rate was truly commendable. He demonstrated a keen understanding of the insurance market and was able to tailor a plan that perfectly suited my individual circumstances. His attention to detail and commitment to securing the best possible deal made me feel like he was genuinely looking out for my best interests. Moreover, Charlie's responsiveness and accessibility were noteworthy. Whether it was a quick question via email or a more in-depth discussion over the phone, he was always prompt in his responses and eager to assist. This level of customer service made me feel valued and reassured throughout the entire process. In a field where customer satisfaction is paramount, Charlie's friendly demeanor and commitment to excellence set him apart. I left our interactions not only with a comprehensive insurance plan but also with the confidence that I had made the right choice in choosing him as my insurance agent. If you're in search of a car insurance agent who combines expertise with a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, look no further than Charlie. I wholeheartedly recommend his services and am grateful for the peace of mind he has provided me with regarding my auto insurance needs. Thank you, Charlie, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Gause

Jermaine Gause

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Gause
"Charlie has been the best agent that I could ask for. He has been both patient and informative about any call that I have made to State Farm. In addition, he calls to confirm any changes with my account, I have had no complaints ever since he has been my agent. Thank you, Charlie."
Profile photo of Logan Wilson

Logan Wilson

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Wilson
"I switched from National General, to insurance here with statefarm just last year. Most all places upped their rates in 2023, but my agent Charlie got me a lower rate than my renewal at NG was going to be by about 30$ a month (for the same exact plan). Overall, I'm very happy using their service, and they make it quite easy to get enrolled. 5/5"
Profile photo of Jesus Manuel Aponte Morales

Jesus Manuel Aponte Morales

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Manuel Aponte Morales
"Excellent service. 5 stars. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of MaShonia Beatty

MaShonia Beatty

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaShonia Beatty
"They are an awesome team with great customer service! They go above ans beyond to meet your needs!"
Profile photo of Candice Guzzetti

Candice Guzzetti

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Guzzetti
"I just wanted to shout out the girl that always helps me when I call in with dumb questions. Rees is the best, she is so friendly and always takes the time to make sure I’m set with whatever I need and doesn’t make me feel silly for asking dumb questions. I love my Statefarm office!"
Profile photo of Sandra Bagley

Sandra Bagley

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bagley
"From the time I moved to North Carolina and needed renter and car insurance Jimi and his team have been by my side. Now I’m purchasing a house and never once did I doubt they could guide me through the process of getting what I need for homeowners insurance. Everything has been seamless. Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Amy Warmingham

Amy Warmingham

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Warmingham
"Charlie was a huge help! He helped us figure out our claim issue immediately and followed up as well."
Profile photo of Glenn Hoskin

Glenn Hoskin

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Hoskin
"We have been working with Jimi Woodruff and his awesome staff (Charlie and Ellie) for over five years. Insurance can be complicated when it comes to trying to find out what coverage best suits your family needs. Jimi’s experienced staff gives you all the attention to detail and quick and timely follow-up, and superior insurance knowledge. They are a team that listens to your needs and will spend the necessary time to assure your call is well spent. If this is what you expect from your neighborhood insurance company, then Jimi Woodruff State Farm is for you! Truly the best Insurance TEAM ever!"
Profile photo of Doug Dickens

Doug Dickens

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Dickens
"Leah Dumas on Jimi Woodruff's Team at State Farm did a great job helping us with our questions and providing great service. Always helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Wade Riley

Wade Riley

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Riley
"Super quick and easy to get a quote with Rees! Helpful in finding me the best deal available :)"
Profile photo of N. Abigail

N. Abigail

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N. Abigail
"Simply amazing. The entire staff is so personal and caring! Highly highly recommend State Farm. This location is just great"
Profile photo of Erin Nelson

Erin Nelson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Nelson
"We have been working with Leah to bundle our home and auto insurance. She went over and beyond with great customer service! State Farm was able to find all the discounts possible and we ended up with a great rate!"
Profile photo of Michelle Davis

Michelle Davis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Davis
"They are always very friendly and willing to help and assist with all my insurance needs. They go way above and beyond for their customers. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debbie Hall

Debbie Hall

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hall
"Great customer service - very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sheila Dobson

Sheila Dobson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Dobson
"Great service, very accommodating, and always helpful."